Rhetorical Question and Answer Session

Does a Zombie Pirate Princess really and truly care if a DUMBFUCK thinks she was diddled as a child?

http://imgur.com/XrwNVmo

No, not really. Because she just gets to throw it into his misogyny exhibit bucket and walk away laughing. Bwah!

Oh, and Dave? I don’t think I need to remind you, but THIS is the sort of person you are deciding to side with now? Oh honey, please. Just remember. I’m in WAR preparations at the moment (see my side counter that has been ticking down for the past month). You don’t want me to add you to my WAR list, now do you? Hmmmmm?

UPDATE

Point proven. Thank you!

*ding*

Next?

About The Dread Pirate Zombie

Member of the Zombie Horde and Lickspittle Minion. Out to eat your brainnnsssss. And a few other sweetbreads because they are so nomm-y. Be afraid. Be very afraid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

91 Responses to Rhetorical Question and Answer Session

  1. Dianna says:

    My goodness.

    Next time I go play bluegrass for a weekend, I’ll leave an open thread somewhere!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. evilwillie00 says:

    How much is the trader prepared to reveal???? I’ll never understand what motivates people like BS and I guess Dave!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Who cares what a drinky, drinky, drunk, wifey beaty, beater thinks?

    Liked by 3 people

  4. How old were you when Daddy started to leave you alone? Did you have younger, prettier sisters?

    Like

  5. Dianna says:

    Someone please get him some better quality liquor.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Dianna says:

    Ha! Emmy Lou just came up on my station, singing “Two more bottles of wine”!

    Liked by 2 people

  7. This is fun! The pretendy games of pretending that I drink when I had a bottle of scotch with one drink out of it when my sister and her friends helped me move some stuff into my apartment, and I thought I would be hospitable and offer adult beverages, When I was drinking, I was a Glenlivet man. JWR is swill IMHO, by my sis and her friends enjoyed a nip. But please, if it makes you feel better about your own shorcomings, keep pretending that I’m a lush staggering around my apartment tugging on a bottle of cheap hooch. You’ve invented every other lie you’ve told about me. Why not one more? You are nothing. You mean nothing. You have no impact. Enjoy your WAR with the screaming voices in your heads.

    No wonder Dave is sick of you clowns.

    Like

  8. The ONE DRINK was for my SISTER’S FRIEND, stupid!

    Like

  9. Dianna says:

    It’s taken you, what, a month to come up with that story?

    Liked by 2 people

  10. onlooker says:

    Are we talking about the same photo? IIRC The bottle I saw was more done than not.

    Liked by 2 people

  11. onlooker says:

    If that bottle had one drink out of it that was one heck of a swig.

    Liked by 3 people

  12. Now, to Princess Sparkle Zombie.

    I apologize.

    I saw how you moderated the thread to keep my wife’s name out of it. I am so sick of reading lies about myself, I thought you might like a taste of how it feels to have lies told about you.

    But that doesn’t make me any better than those who willingly lie about me.

    So, please accept my apology and enjoy your war.

    Like

    • MJ says:

      Translation: I took a cheap shot and lost. I will run home and lick my wounds and drink my swill.

      Liked by 4 people

    • sharky says:

      “But that doesn’t make me any better than those who willingly lie about me.”

      Nothing could, Bill. Nothing could.

      Liked by 3 people

    • I do NOT accept your apology.

      You see Bill, you do the same thing, over and over and over and over again. You do not mean your apology. Because you will do this same thing again, without provocation from me, or anyone else, just because you want to. You do it to everyone you encounter, for the flimsiest of reasons or no reason at all.

      It is time someone called you out on it.

      You do not know what an apology is.

      Liked by 7 people

      • Toastrider says:

        Bill needs to pay attention here, as this is the source of much of his woes (real and imagined). He consistently acts like a dick, attempts a clumsy (and insincere) apology, and then does it again.

        It’s a shame, really. I think the hammer’s about to come down in a big way.

        Liked by 4 people

      • JeffM says:

        Here’s the thing. Witless Willie is pretending. He is very poor at pretending, although perhaps good enough to persuade someone of his diminished wit.

        You post IN RESPONSE to his accusation that your father was a serial molestor of his own daughters. This accusation is in despite of your consistent refual on principle to tolerate even the intimation, let alone the accusation, that his wife was ever a whore. In other words, he initiated today’s accusation of sexual impropriety against a relative of someone he disagrees with. Not only have you not participated in that game; you have not tolerated it at your site.

        He later offers an asserted apology BECAUSE, he claims, you enforced your policy by redacting a third-party’s comment to your response, which comment necessarily occured after his initial post and your response. He wants to pretend that your site started this particular game today and that he is apologizing because you backed down. When an apology is premised on an implied lie, it is not a valid apology.

        He finds it impossible not to give electrifying demonstrations of how to be a DUMBFUCK.

        Liked by 2 people

    • Rob Crawford says:

      “I am so sick of reading lies about myself…”

      Then stop writing them.

      Liked by 8 people

  13. Time for you to self-medicate, Shakey.

    Start with a JWR shot and a 10mm chaser.

    Liked by 4 people

  14. Dread Pirate — Remind me not to piss you off!

    Liked by 4 people

  15. Neal N. Bob says:

    Has William passed out in a puddle of his own piss yet?

    What? Parkinson’s makes you tired!

    Liked by 2 people

  16. Bill Schmalfledt. A drunkard?

    For the Google bomb.

    Like

  17. Pingback: Billy Sez Top Ten Posts of 2015 – #10 | Billy Sez – The Fevered Ravings of 'The Deranged Cyberstalker' Who is Trying to Frighten Me into Silence

Leave a comment