I Can’t BELIEVE I Missed This!

I’m so disappointed. I’m so upset.

I missed my own DOOOOM CLOCK email from Bill Schmalfeldt!

And yes, I cropped a lot of the email out. As well as the email address of somebody else that he decided to send it to. Because I *certainly* don’t control or own that email address. Never have.

But DAMMIT! I got my very own Doom Clock and I couldn’t even giggle about it until after the deadline was over.

I *really* need to eliminate a lot of my notification alerts. They are swamping my damn inbox!

About The Dread Pirate Zombie

Member of the Zombie Horde and Lickspittle Minion. Out to eat your brainnnsssss. And a few other sweetbreads because they are so nomm-y. Be afraid. Be very afraid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I Can’t BELIEVE I Missed This!

  1. Toastrider says:

    Lemme guess; you haven’t gotten a phone message either?

    Like

  2. You have until 7 PM Bogota Columbia time to respond or I will be forced to continue begging at 7:01.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Pablo says:

    How is Chief Justice Dumbfuck going to litigate his case without a Twitter account? I can’t see how we can possibly proceed without Twitter Court.

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Gus Bailey says:

    You really should pay closer attention. Ha

    Like

  5. JeffM says:

    Ash,

    Don’t worry about it. I’m confident that the future will bring you your own personal doom clock, possibly more than one. And a lack of phone calls is a blessing, a blessing that is undisguised.

    Like

Leave a Reply

