Theme for Today

Well, I must say that he at least has this right.

Unfortunately for Bill, it’s the Zombies that will be having the FUN!

About The Dread Pirate Zombie

Member of the Zombie Horde and Lickspittle Minion. Out to eat your brainnnsssss. And a few other sweetbreads because they are so nomm-y. Be afraid. Be very afraid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Theme for Today

  1. Jane says:

    I think self-described HappyMyWifeDied TheMerryWidower‘s actions throughout its miserable FAILure of an existence conclusively prove it enjoys being thoroughly humiliated and having its HUGE ass handed to it. So, it probably is FUN for the dementia addled freakshow.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. agiledog says:

    The fun begins every time HappyMyWifeDied TheMerryWidower opens his mouth.

    It is better to remain silent and be thought a fool, then to open it and remove all doubt. — Mark Twain (I believe)

    Liked by 2 people

    • Paul Krendler says:

      I think that was Lincoln, but I confess I have not verified it.

      I think Twain was the one who said “Suppose you were an idiot, and suppose you were Bill Schmalfeldt. But I repeat myself.”

      Liked by 3 people

      • gmhowell says:

        So… If he were having fun (which he claims), how does that jibe with being caused ‘distress’? As in “intentional infliction of emotional distress”?

        On Thu, Feb 18, 2016 at 1:18 PM, BILLY SEZ – The Bill Schmalfeldt Feldtdown Observer wrote:

        > Paul Krendler commented: “I think that was Lincoln, but I confess I have > not verified it. I think Twain was the one who said “Suppose you were an > idiot, and suppose you were Bill Schmalfeldt. But I repeat myself.”” >

        Liked by 2 people

    • Dr_Mike says:

      It is better to think your turds don’t smell, then to roll them, sniff them, blog about it, and leave no doubt.

      Like

Leave a Reply

