Wait a Minute

I thought that this is what he’s been accusing me of doing the entire freaking time?

Screenshot 2016-03-08 20.54.41

Hmmm.

Screenshot 2016-03-08 21.28.56

That particular quote appeared back at the beginning of February. But he’s been accusing me of lying for like, ever.

Screenshot 2016-03-08 21.20.38

This particular comment from the November/December time frame that he made was in reference to my claiming to have been a newspaper reporter in the past. If he would have bothered to ask more questions to his “SEEKRIT INFORMANT” he would have known that I told the complete truth.

If it’s a day that ends in “y” Bill Schmalfeldt is accusing someone, somewhere of lying about him. That’s a whole lotta days. I’m just sayin.

The problem for Bill Schmalfeldt is that you don’t need to lie about him. His words, deeds and screeds are more than enough to show who and what he really is.

But I’m not here to put ideas into other people’s heads. Make up your own mind. And as a bonus, if you know someone who has been targeted by him, you can direct them here so that they know that they aren’t alone and that Bill only has as much power over you as you give him. Around here he doesn’t have that power. And it drives him crazy.

 

About The Dread Pirate Zombie

Member of the Zombie Horde and Lickspittle Minion. Out to eat your brainnnsssss. And a few other sweetbreads because they are so nomm-y. Be afraid. Be very afraid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Wait a Minute

  1. Neal N. Bob says:

    The thing is that you can’t lie about the Yokohama Casanova because the truth is So. Much. Better.

    I’ve tried telling my loved ones about the Diminished Capacity Kid. It took three and a half hours and ended with everyone looking at me funny.

    Maybe I shouldn’t have rolled up my own poop and smelled it to illustrate. No one appreciates artistry anymore.

    Liked by 5 people

  2. agiledog says:

    Bill Schmalfeldt continuously proves that adage that truth is stranger than fiction. People just don’t believe me when I tell them about the crap he has done. But then I show them the Harassment Prevention Order the court gave me against him and the 20+ exhibits I filed to get it.

    Liked by 5 people

  3. JeffM says:

    Ash

    I must congratulate you on breaking new ground legally. Your winning a RETRAINING order for Witless Willie is clearly an app laudable effort to improve society. But I fear that the law is demanding an impossibility. Not only is there probably no one inured to the degree of disgust involved in attempting to retrain Willie, there is absolutely no evidence that he is trainable.

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Techno Jinxx says:

    It’s not really that surprising , after all people who lie constantly (like Stinky does) expect that everyone else does also, as a matter or course.
    Even though they get busted for lying daily and can rarely (if ever) provide any real evidence that those they accuse have lied at all (because for the most part they haven’t) they will continue to believe everyone else lies, call anyone who disagrees with them liars, and demand that they should be believed regardless of their own history of lying.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. I shall own your houses, and boyfriends, and future ex-husbands and your lands. Your cattle will wear my brand. While I waddle the Earth, there shall be no rest for ye and your kind. Your comfy sofas will bear my indentation, and I will drip sweat upon thine fancy pillows. I will crush you and spread thine dust before me like…that old Kansas song. I shall keep this promise as I have the others, including the previous threats to defile thine orchards and drink deeply from your wine skins while eating thine pork rinds. Thus I sayeth, and thus it shall be done. — Book of Schmalfeldt, Chapter 2:3-7. [King James Ed.]

    Liked by 3 people

  6. Jane says:

    Self-described HappyMyWifeDied TheMerryWidower was crazy long before we’d ever heard of the loathsome loser – check xmfan for evidence.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

