Wait, Waaait! But…

Remember that time? That time when it was Zombie Murder Most Foul?

Yeah. I remember.

You are a pig, Bill Schmalfeldt. A greedy, nasty pig.

Ashampoo_Snap_2016.05.13_08h11m30s_155_

Oh look! Bill Schmalfeldt wants to sue the doctors that treated his wife. It will be quick and easy money, right? Right???!?!?

Ashampoo_Snap_2016.05.13_08h18m03s_156_

What Bill really means to say here is:

I’m a spendthrift! I thought that I was going to be raking in the dough due to my 100-million-percent speshul disability but instead all I got is this monthly pittance.

And now my caregiver is gone (who is going to mail my LOLSuits now!) and my Parkinsons isn’t acting up as much as it probably should be (remember how back in October of 2013 I said that I wasn’t able to walk anymore? Yeah, that’s gone away. Sucks to be me) and so I can’t get sympathy/money that way. But I’ve already run through her life insurance (wait, that was supposed to last me YEARS with careful management. YEARS!) with my LOLSuits and Scooty-Puff and Man-Cave purchases (don’t forget the spiffy Keurig!) and I need to bring the money in the door.

My LOLSuits aren’t doing too well, so I’m in the process of writing ANOTHER ONE (against someone I’ve sued at least three or four times already but THIS ONE is going to rake in the dough. Because my BUTTHURT is BAAAAAADDDD!), but at least I’m smart enough to realize that a medical malpractice suit (even though it’s really just based on greed) is really difficult to manage and that I will need a lawyer take it for me on contingency.

Because I am the ONLY PERSON to have suffered this much. I am the ONLY PERSON whose soulmate died because the medical establishment couldn’t figure out precisely what was wrong with her because it was so nebulous with bunches of possibilities, some of which the zombies that I have previously blamed for her death were yammering on about how it needed to be looked into, but never mind them because they are stupid RWNJs anyway.

SOMEBODY HAS TO PAYYYY! Pay mah bills! Because  my own writing sucks so much that my 15 books don’t make any sort of income whatsoever. Because I am just unappreciated that way. They will pay. All of them will PAY!

And why won’t these lawyers take my case? They will rake in the dough! It’s a slam dunk!

This is Bill Schmalfeldt’s world. Everyone else needs to pay for the slings and arrows he receives. The doctors didn’t listen to him, so they must pay. I won’t shut up about him being a jackass to other people so I must pay. We all must pay him. Such a racket!

Ashampoo_Snap_2016.05.13_08h19m58s_157_

Right. In the end, it’s all about the right wingers, and how they worry about the wrong things. SMH

I just can’t even.

About The Dread Pirate Zombie

Member of the Zombie Horde and Lickspittle Minion. Out to eat your brainnnsssss. And a few other sweetbreads because they are so nomm-y. Be afraid. Be very afraid.
This entry was posted in Bill, Butthurt, Hypocrisy. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Wait, Waaait! But…

  1. Jane says:

    Several rwnj, especially our own A Reader 1, practically begged the loathsome loser to get her to a doctor when she started losing weight. From the photos posted by the fat freak, it was clear to those who’d never met her that something was very wrong. Instead, the grotesque ghoul hand-waved the concerns of AR1 and others, claiming she lost the weight “the old-fashioned way.”

    When the horde complained of her care, specifically mentioned dialysis, we were wrong, wrong, wrong. It was more concerned with buying things she knew they couldn’t afford than in taking care of her – – a smartphone, a Keurig. No one should be surprised that, as it was focused on within hours of her death, it soon rebranded to Happy My Wife Died woo hoo TheMerryWidower.

    Oh, the repulsive recreant made time for post after internet post describing every mortifying detail of her suffering, including her “death rattle” but couldn’t take the time away from the internet to be with her as she passed. She was all alone, but now the demented DUMBF5CK wants more blood money.

    There was only one who could have seen to it she got medical care in time to extend her life. But those NINE restraining orders can’t be granted without a basis, and the targets of the malignant monster won’t stalk and harass themselves, nor will they stalk toddlers. And what’s more important?

    Liked by 6 people

  2. Mr Minority says:

    Well someone has to PAY to clean up the rust stains on my Scooter Puff caused by my fear pee, and someone has to PAY for my daily case of Johnny Walker (Red, not Black, I don’t like the Black label stuff) and someone has to PAY me to continue my harassment, stalking and the suing of those nasty Rightwingers!

    And finally, someone has to PAY for me to keep living, because damn it, I am somebody (I was a G-13 and a JOURNALIST)!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Minemyown says:

    I seem to remember him posting something about his wife declining dialysis–he used the royal we if I recall correctly.

    Liked by 1 person

    • gmhowell says:

      He was very adamant that it wouldn’t work, at best delaying a painful demise, and it was only ignorance of the lickspittle hoard that led any of us to mention or suggest it.

      On Fri, May 13, 2016 at 1:56 PM, BILLY SEZ – The Bill Schmalfeldt Feldtdown Observer wrote:

      > Minemyown commented: “I seem to remember him posting something about his > wife declining dialysis–he used the royal we if I recall correctly.” >

      Liked by 3 people

  4. Just A Thought says:

    So he’s claiming that doctors let her die because her life wasn’t worth it, but that right wingers *shouldn’t* be worried about mythical death panels ruling that your life isn’t worth it.

    I guess the *special dementia* makes it easier to hold 2 contradictory statements in your head simultaneously.

    Liked by 4 people

  5. Russ says:

    My cat is currently in the pet hospital. I suspect that I’m lavishing more care (and $$$) on him than BS ever did on his late lamented wife (sincerely, may she truly rest in peace. Poor woman.)

    Liked by 2 people

  6. The 13th Duke of Wymbourne says:

    Dear Just Answer,
    The twat of my life is seriously ill and no longer able to trudge to the post office and liquor store on snow days, let alone change my diapers. I’m seriously concerned by the quality of maintenance and parts she is receiving from doctors and have an important question.

    Should I buy the Keurig or the Bosch?

    yours
    Bill

    Liked by 2 people

  7. wpdavidd says:

    Can’t find a law firm to take his case, eh?

    Maybe he should just ask Aaron….

    Maybe if he asks really nice-like….

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Oh, you guys. It wasn’t poor Billy-willy’s fault! See, those doctors he was telling us about [who turn out to have been nurse practitioners, mostly] were actually good forward-thinking progressive types. Naturally, on principle you know, they acted as they would in a single-payer health care environment. You have heard of the Liverpool Pathway, haven’t you?

    Or, maybe, instead of harassing people on the internet and getting up in Hoge family business, he could have been doing some of this copious medical research he’s obviously done, when it could have helped, instead of after the lady’s unfortunate demise.

    Horrible [and stupid] is, as horrible [and stupid] does, I always say.

    Like

  9. Techno Jinxx says:

    you know, neglect is a form of abuse….just sayin’

    Liked by 1 person

  10. JeffM says:

    I see that Willie is eager to punish those medical folks for purportedly neglecting his wife, but he seems to be reluctant to pay a lawyer to bring suit. Perhaps Willie does not understand that some lawyer will undoubtedly take a plausible case so long as Witless pays the fees. It’s entirely up to Willie rather than the legal profession whether or not the case is initiated.

    In any case, I don’t get Whining Willie’s sneering at the legal profession. He is perfectly willing to act as his own attorney when an issue is important to him. He has pursued quite a few cases without any assistance from an attorney. Given his now extensive experience with procedure and tort law, Is it uncharitable of me at least to wonder whether he has done his own cost-benefit analysis and concluded that punishing those whose neglect purportedly killed his wife is simply not worth his own valuable time? Otherwise, what’s stopping him from suing pro se as he has done in so many other instances?

    Like

  11. How could he not have gotten her adequate care? He had all these contacts in NIH didn’t he?

    Liked by 1 person

    • JeffM says:

      If I remember correctly, Willie said only that he had contacts at NIH although he seemed to imply that those contacts were doctors on the staff rather than the coffee lady in the cafeteria. But I don’t remember that he ever stated outright that he knew doctors there who were of a mind to do him favors or even give him the time of day. Maybe he did say that. Even if he did, I for one do not believe Willie always speaks truly: did he not once deny writing a book for which he had filed a notice of copyright, or is my memory at fault again?

      Like

      • Freedom Costs says:

        hard to believe what he “types” as it is filled with errors….. for instance I followed the link and got further in that story than ever before, but had to stop when I ran across this….

        MAY 27, 2014 – I file a harassment case in the US District Court for the District of Maryland, Northern Division against Hoge and several of his readers alleging harassment, IIED and other torts. My wife begs me to not follow through because of the stress this whole situation is causing our family. I withdraw the suit on May 29, 2013.

        it appears that he withdrew the suit a year before he filed it……

        I got to say… that is some pro se abilities, right there….

        Liked by 1 person

        • JeffM says:

          Withdrawing a suit two days after you file it is pathetic. Withdrawing a suit a year before you file it is downright awesome!

          Like

    • one handle and stick to it says:

      If Bill Schmalfeldt wants to know who killed Gail, he need only look in the mirror.

      Like

  12. one handle and stick to it says:

    So Bill Schmalfeldt’s STILL trying to milk Gail for everything he can squeeze out of her.
    What scum.

    Like

Leave a Reply

