Spoliation of the Day

Remember that time when Bill Schmalfeldt said….

// Here’s a Grain of Salt for You | The Patriot-Ombudsman//

The one thing I value about myself is my honesty. I’m not always right. But I can state that I have never written a story with the intention to deceive. If I have been wrong, whenever that was pointed out and proven, I have always issued a correction.
I had to retire in 2011 because I was unable to manage the commute. But we also knew that my ability to process facts and keep them organized would eventually suffer from this condition. And I have certainly reached that point.
I am not shutting down the blog. I expect to keep writing about the Kimberlin lawsuits and my own legal battles against the taunting comic book supervillain evil of WJJ Hoge and his tiny band of followers.  They are free to say whatever they want about me. I know what I’ve done in my life, and as I look back I do so with very few regrets.
The headline indicates my gift to each of you. As I have clearly been affected by the common late stage Parkinson’s “executive dysfunction” disorder, I issue you each a grain of salt for you to take whenever you read something I’ve written.  I’m not going to do any more investigating, and least I don’t believe I will. If I do, I will have a friend double and triple check my facts before I publish.
I can no longer trust my own judgement on some of these matters. And my detractors love pointing out when I misspell a word, let alone when I get a fact incorrect.  They are going to say whatever they are going to say, and frankly, I don’t give a good God damn.
I need to step away from the plate, hang up the cleats and watch the game as a spectator, not as a player.I have too much respect for journalism to willingly abuse it.  I will continue to run my little Internet radio stations and write for entertainment purposes.  But I can no longer expect, or ask, anyone to take what I write as fact.

Oh wait. He’s deleted it from the Internet. My bad!

About The Dread Pirate Zombie

Member of the Zombie Horde and Lickspittle Minion. Out to eat your brainnnsssss. And a few other sweetbreads because they are so nomm-y. Be afraid. Be very afraid.
This entry was posted in Bill, Spoliation of Evidence. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Spoliation of the Day

  1. Your honor, may I just read the following…”They are free to say whatever they want about me. “

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Jane says:

    Of course self-humiliating and self-described Happy My Wife Died woo hoo TheMerryWidower memory holed* it. Because the loathsome loser’s mental deficiencies aren’t obvious in its screeds. hahahaha

    *

    A memory hole is any mechanism for the alteration or disappearance of inconvenient or embarrassing documents, photographs, transcripts, or other records, such as from a website or other archive, particularly as part of an attempt to give the impression that something never happened.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. This Other Latin F*cker says:

    I’d just like to point this out….

    The one thing I value about myself is my honesty. I’m not always right. But I can state that I have never written a story with the intention to deceive. If I have been wrong, whenever that was pointed out and proven, I have always issued a correction.

    I had to retire in 2011 because I was unable to manage the commute.

    Isn’t there a massive amount of evidence, including Bill’s own writings, the prove he was working from home at the time he “retired”? Funny how in the opening several sentences in a letter where he is claiming how honest he is, he drops a whopper like that. Just goes to show you that Bill is never NOT lying.

    Liked by 4 people

  4. one handle and stick to it says:

    Hmmm…you mean that blog which ended up on a feed Bill Schmalfeldt called “My Big, Fat Lawsuit”? With the channel description “The Joy of Being Sued by a Sadist with OCD”? THAT blog?
    http://archive.is/oFU09#selection-855.1-855.43

    Liked by 3 people

  5. popcornseller says:

    “I issue you each a grain of salt for you to take whenever you read something I’ve written. I’m not going to do any more investigating, and least I don’t believe I will. If I do, I will have a friend double and triple check my facts before I publish.”

    The BLOB has a friend? And this friend double and triple checks The BLOB’s investigation results?

    Don’t think so. You want proof? How many people has it said are Krendler? Hmmm…where’s my list. I know it’s around here somewhere.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

