I Just Can’t Even

Remember that time when Bill Schmalfeldt was accusing someone of being Paul Krendler? Yeah. Then.

This was among those gems he tweeted out to her and another person with I believe the first name of Jack (his last name escapes me at the moment).

I mean, really? Who DOES these things? Bill Schmalfeldt apparently.

Oh, and it’s not lost on me that he was using his “Merry Widower” handle for a WHOLE LOT LONGER than he “remembers.” Bill claims it was only for a short time after his wife died. This is nearly four months after. So I guess it wasn’t so short after all, eh?

About The Dread Pirate Zombie

Member of the Zombie Horde and Lickspittle Minion. Out to eat your brainnnsssss. And a few other sweetbreads because they are so nomm-y. Be afraid. Be very afraid.
This entry was posted in Bill, Butthurt, FAIL Raaaage!, Hypocrisy, Laughing at Losers, Look Deep in the Mirror, PLM. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to I Just Can’t Even

  1. Neal N. Bob says:

    I wonder if the Feldchart presented to Mr. Sorich on Wednesday will include all of the folks accused of being Krendler years after Sherlock Schmalfeldt “proved beyond a doubt” that it was the guy he’s currently suing.

    I’ll bet that Mr. Sorich will have to find that out on his own. And I bet he won’t be happy about that.

    Liked by 6 people

    • Accipe remedium, Tremule! says:

      I do so hope that all the legs are “Yes” like the Howard Earl one was.

      I don’t need to hope that he’ll publish it online, because I know he will.

      Liked by 1 person

    • JeffM says:

      Neal

      It’s not THAT many. Some don’t count. For example, Witless accused (admitted) that he himself was Krendler. That one doesn’t count because Wilie didn’t believe it when he wrote it and neither did anyone else. I do seem to recollect, however, that within the last year he accused someone else of being Krendler in a court in the same state of Illinois. That one may prove a problem for Willie’s lawyer if the lawyer has knowledge of it. So keeping the lawyer in the dark might be considered doing a favor for said lawyer.

      Liked by 3 people

    • one handle and stick to it says:

      Bill Schmalfeldt will surely lie 100% to Michael Sorich. Because, psychopaths gotta psychopath. But something tells me Sorich just might have information sources other than the lying DUMBF5CK…and when Billy’s lies are exposed, well, we might find Sorich applying for Restraining Order #10!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. JeffM says:

    I think I need some of the back story here.

    What “deformed” child was being referenced? Was the child stillborn? Or retarded? Or just physically disadvantaged? Correct me please if I am wrong, but I believe Witless Willie has discussed each of those cases in his typical merry and fun way. Why do the names Stranahan, Edgren, and Grady come to mind?

    Or possibly Witless intended no specific example of his references to actual people’s children, but was simply creating a succinct exemplar for what he thinks is funny.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kyle Kiernan says:

    I can’t think straight about this piece of shit today. My parents are slowly dying before me from Alzheimers and this fuckwit is mocking and mugging and threatening to his hearts content and any time he gets cornered he pulls his PD or dead mom or dying wife sympathy card. I want fate and nature and biology to peel his mind like an onion while he knows its happening and leave him alive in a rotting shell on the keyboard of his dearest spouse, the keyboard. I will emphatically be attending the drunken “Ding dong this bitch is dead” party at his paupers grave when the time comes.

    Liked by 3 people

    • I’ll add you and your family to my prayers Kyle.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Kyle, I am so sorry. It has got to be hard. You and your parents are in my prayers.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Jane says:

      Me, too, adding your family to our prayer list, Kyle.

      Slight correction: There won’t be a grave or any kind of service*, unless Krendler and Howard decide to do something. I’m convinced there will be no one else will to accept those ashes. It seems no one wants the malicious monster around while wasting air and other resources, no matter how many times it tries to shame its poor late wife’s family into communicating with it. Notice the loathsome loser didn’t even bother trying to convince its own family to accept contact from it, including its own children. Didn’t one of its now adult children tell the grotesque ghoul via twitter to not contact him? IIRC, that is the only one the lying laardvark could find on twitter. Obscenities like this probably helped cement that total alienation.

      PS – Now I feel badly for whining about Kyyyyle swiping close-tags and punctuation. But that won’t stop me from doing it in the future. 😉

      *Note the fat freak didn’t have any kind of service for its late “soul-mate” and wasn’t invited to/informed of any service held by her family. You won’t find a word about either in the vault, or in any of the grotesque ghoul’s screeeeeds.

      Like

  4. rt895 says:

    I saw another research study that claims to be able to diagnose PD by examining the retina. I hope the tests are developed soon, and someone compels Teh Blab to be tested to prove he has PD to keep his pension.

    Based on his continuing ability to spam out Twitter messages I think he never had PD at all and is still malingering, the NIH gave him a disability retirement to finally be shut of his malodorous mass.

    “think” – protected opinion Shakey. DIAF

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

