OBJECTION! Not Sustained

Petitioner: And he has determined that I committed perjury in the last restraining order, based on my address.

Judge: Okay

Petitioner: And he even, Oh, I apologize. He sent an email to k… at co.rockingham.nc. He has sent them supposed information to charge me with a possible crime. He even threatens “Is this the proper law” oh wait, I shouldn’t say threatens, he’s asking them, “Is this the proper law enforcement agency to bring this up. Do I have to go to a men’s right’s group or the media to get attention.” This is a pattern of things that he does when he insists that he needs something and if he would just keep it to not contacting me personally, on the internet, I don’t care. I don’t want personal contact. If you need to listen to an actual voicemail, there’s also a recording of him calling the clerk of the court in Rockingham County…

Defendant: I would object to that.

Judge: I would ask that you would remain quiet

Defendant: I’m sorry

About The Dread Pirate Zombie

Member of the Zombie Horde and Lickspittle Minion. Out to eat your brainnnsssss. And a few other sweetbreads because they are so nomm-y. Be afraid. Be very afraid.
This entry was posted in Bill, No-Contact Order. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to OBJECTION! Not Sustained

  1. WWFD says:

    I wonder how the story ends, does our heroine win, does the defendant lose and collect another order of protection. I can’t wait to find out.

    Liked by 7 people

  2. John “Minemyown” Doe says:

    Judge: I would ask that you would remain quiet

    If he would only stop, remember and follow that every time he opened his mouth or started to type on the internet, he would be a lot better off.

    Liked by 5 people

    • WWFD says:

      If he would just forget about ASH and Hoge , everyone on team free speech, go about his miserable pointless life, he would be happier and no one would be investigating.

      Liked by 4 people

      • Dr_Mike says:

        Wrong tense.

        If he would _have_ just forgotten…

        Murum Ares Attigit. I believe that is Latin for “that ship has sailed.”

        Liked by 5 people

        • WWFD says:

          Dr.

          You are right. That ship has sailed. Its too late for him just to go back to his miserable life. He brought on the conditions to make it worse and now he will find out how much he screwed up

          Liked by 1 person

    • Paul Krendler says:

      Now to be perfectly fair, it’s clear that because the judge did not say “I would ask that you remain quiet, Mr. Schmalfeldt,” that the judge was REALLY ACTUALLY talking to EVERYONE, so it really doesn’t count for DUMBFUCK cuz he’s a speshul snaowflayk!

      Liked by 3 people

  3. Neal N. Bob says:

    Crippled Matlock is so good at making friends.

    Liked by 4 people

  4. bystander says:

    Bill, I would ask that you would remain quiet.

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Onlooker says:

    Stop. Don’t. Come back.

    ::BZZZzAAAP:

    Liked by 2 people

  6. John “Minemyown” Doe says:

    Ash

    And he also knows that I HAVE an attorney that he can contact for any legal matters whatsoever. He knows about this man, he’s talked to him on numerous occasions. My lawyer represented me in a suit against him that was successfully dismissed. So he knows where he can go to get a hold of me. He doesn’t need to contact me personally. EVER.

    bill “Brain Damaged Troll” schmalfeldt

    She should hope that she can prove Aaron continued to represent her after the lawsuit. And the suit was not againstME. It was against HER and Eric Johnson.

    The man needs to take a remedial reading course asap.

    Liked by 6 people

  7. DeplorableRican says:

    LOL I guess he is working on his next RO

    Liked by 4 people

  8. BadgerBob says:

    Judge: “I would ask that you would remain quiet.”

    Damn, Sarah must have some really dreamy googly eyes. Hoge has got some competition. Seriously, that was a judicial bitch slap and a half.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Easein says:

    LMFAO!!!!!
    He’ll rot in Hell.
    Even the Devil will tire of his nonsense.

    Like

  10. That’s called a bench slap, Shakes. I’m sure even more painful due to the judge’s genitalia and the slight African American tinge to her speech.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. onlooker says:

    I’d like to hear that voice mail, I think.

    Like

Leave a Reply

